by | Apr 10, 2014 | Contests | 0 comments

  • 1st Place: Osighe Akpeokhai and his Teacher, Laura Salee, of Andrew J. Brown Academy, Indianapolis, IN
  • 2nd Place: Haleigh Wright and her Teacher, Abby Dorgan, of Kouts Elementary School, Kouts, IN
  • 3rd Place: Kendle Richards and her Teacher, Michelle Hardwick, of Unionville Elementary School, Unionville, IN

Runner-up Winners of the IUFC Facebook “FAN’S CHOICE” Contest

  • Paige Jones and her Teacher, Lydia Weber, of Lincoln Elementary School, Bedford, IN
  • Ethan Campbell and his Teacher, Jean Schmeltzer, Sunman Dearborn Intermediate School, West Harrison, IN
  • Breanna Cory and her Teacher, Danielle Eccles, North White Elementary School, Monon, IN